Today I visited the Andy Warhol exhibition in Oxford, and firstly I would like to say that while it was amazing, it was not actually my favourite part of the day. That honour falls somewhere between the Science Museum (and I know that this is… unusual… for a fifteen year-old girl, but I actually adore physics and chemistry) and the fact that I now own 50% more literature related posters and postcards! In the Bodleian Library shop. I purchased four Lord of the Rings related postcards and one which I plan to bring out whenever my siblings try to borrow books from me:

Photo0020[1] Photo0016[1]

And I also purchased three of the best pictures I have ever seen/owned:

The Raven
The Raven
Sherlock Holmes
Sherlock Holmes
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby

The pictures are going on the wall next to my desk, and the postcards are being framed, and are then going to live on my bookshelf, along with all of my Tolkien stuff, because I’m sad like that.

